1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar
  4. Go to Mobile Site



Radio Wasabi Show 365 – April 18, 2015

Posted on by The Big-O!

cava3Read the Rest of the Entry

We ARE an international music station – indeed!

Posted on by christiane.gluth

Julia and Rudi invite you to the newest tracks from the European dance floors – every Sunday between 10 PM and Midnight and an encore from the previous week between Midnight and 2 AM – the finest in Dance, Deep Dance, Trance and Techno. Europe`s club scene direct from your radio or streaming  online  - every Sunday 10 PM – 2 AM.

World-A-Palooza Episode 81

Posted on by eric.dodd

world_a_paloozax4001_EPISODE_81

Read the Rest of the Entry

Episode 99: Naz At Night

Posted on by naz.uppal

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Read the Rest of the Entry

,

Episode 98: Naz At Night

Posted on by naz.uppal

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Read the Rest of the Entry

,

Episode 97: Naz At Night

Posted on by naz.uppal

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Read the Rest of the Entry

,

Episode 96: Naz At Night

Posted on by naz.uppal

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Tune into Naz At Night Mon-Thurs, 11pm to midnite

Read the Rest of the Entry

,

Felix Jaehn – Ain`t nobody feat Jasmine Thompson

Posted on by christiane.gluth

Lost Frequencies – Are you with me

Posted on by christiane.gluth

Read the Rest of the Entry

FC Edmonton Broadcast Schedule

Posted on by antonio.sorgiovanni

 WORLD_FM_LOGOest1980 Croppedx400

FC_Edmonton

World FM is proud to broadcast live FC Edmonton’s home games in the NASL.

All start times are the kickoff times.

Broadcast Schedule

Sunday April 12, 2015 2pm – vs Carolina RailHawks

Sunday April 19, 2015 2pm – vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Sunday May 3, 2015 2pm – vs Minnesota United FC

Sunday May 17, 2015 2pm – vs San Antonio Scorpions

Sunday May 24, 2015 2pm – vs Atlanta Silverbacks

Sunday July 5, 2015 2pm – vs San Antonio Scorpions from Fort McMurray

Sunday July 26, 2015 2pm – vs Atlanta Silverbacks

Sunday August 2, 2015 2pm – vs Ottawa Fury from Fort McMurray

Wednesday August 5, 2015 7pm – vs Indy Eleven

Sunday August 16, 2015 2pm – vs Carolina RailHawks

Sunday August 23, 2015 2pm – vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Sunday September 6, 2015 2pm – vs Minnesota United FC

Sunday September 13, 2015 2pm – vs Tampa Bay Rowdies

Sunday September 27, 2015 2pm – vs New York Cosmos

Sunday October 25, 2015 2pm – vs Jacksonville Armada FC

Edmonton Weather


5-day Forecast